REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Great group. Competitive pricing. No on premise shop, but most the vehicles still have factory warranties.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Most painless process of buying a car in my life! Totally VIP service!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Without a doubt the most honest and trustworthy group of used car salesmen I have ever dealt with. Who knew you could have such a positive experience when buying a used car. I am sold and will go NOWHERE else to buy my next car. I was so impressed with my salesman that I want him to take out my daughter. And trust me I’m very selective.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Super smooth and easy process for a great car at a great price! No intense pressure or schmoozing. We went in just planning to look and left with a car! Would definitely recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Taylor was great! Very professional and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Service was great. Once we understood the business model things were very clear. Transaction was the simplest we have ever had buying a vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Had a really good experience. Jake was a great sales person and I got a truck I am really happy with. Also I was offered a really fair price on my trade-in, which was surprising, since most dealers try to low ball on trade-ins. I will shop there again.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Jake was awesome , he brings the thunder when helping customers

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Our overall experience at Kentson was positive. We will buy from them again. The vehicles were priced fairly and they had a good selection. They only sell newer, low mileage, clean title vehicles so every vehicle we drove was in great condition. The staff was friendly and did not pressure us about any vehicle. If you plan to trade in a vehicle at Kentson they offer much less than their online trade-in calculator estimates. That was frustrating. And be sure to bring your own water bottle. Kentson could scrounge a few bucks for customer water. Even my hair stylist provides that simple service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Mark was a rockstar in helping my husband find his new truck. Mark was super chill, very professional and well versed. The showroom was the nicest I've seen too. I'll be stopping here when it comes time to buy my new ride! Thanks to Mark and the Funky Bunch!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Everything was so easy! Zack was very helpful! I’ve never had such an easy experience purchasing a car! I will definitely be back guys!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Mark was awesome to deal with. It truly is hassle free. I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Easy and fast online car buying experience with a great price. This is the first time buying a car online and I won’t ever go to a dealer again. Kentson was the most honest and professional car company I’ve ever dealt with. They also shipped my new truck right to my house (out of state) for a low price. I’ll definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

We had a wonderful experience at Kentson Car Company. Jake was an excellent and friendly sales rep. he had our back through the whole process. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 936-1886

Call Now

Kentson Car Company

,

Phone: (801) 936-1886

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsoncarcompany.com" name="Kentson Car Company" description="" street="" city="" state="" postalcode="" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="(801) 936-1886" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompanygroupsite/uploads/2018/10/KentsonCarCompanyOGImage.png"]
Kentson Car Company
Kentson Car Company
, , United States
(801) 936-1886
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompanygroupsite/uploads/2018/10/KentsonCarCompanyOGImage.png
Kentson Car Company , .