REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I cannot even begin to tell you how nice it was to purchase a car from Kentson Car Company. Chris and Mark were incredible. They answered all of our questions, they took care of all of the paperwork on site, and made the buying experience unlike anything I have experienced before. There was no haggling over the price, there was no pressure, there was no sales manager involved, they took care of everything start to finish. When we purchase our next car, we will definitely go back.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Best car buying experience I've ever had

Read more at Google

Google Jan 5, 2018
 

We recently sold my vehicle and were anxious to get into something else. From the second we got there to the second we left, everyone was SO NICE and not pushy at all which is what I’ve come to expect with most dealerships. They let us take our time with each vehicle we looked at and were very helpful answering any questions we had. We left trying to decide between two vehicles and called the next day with our decision. It was Chase’s day off but he didn’t hesitate to come in to prepare the paperwork for us. The process was so quick and easy! I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 29, 2017
 

Mark was really great to work with. There was never any pressuring to get all the extra warranties and Gap insurance. They explained the benefits and let you decide. They laid out the real price as well. It was NOT just a blank sheet of paper with monthly payments written on it, one number for 72 months and the second for 84 months secretly hiding the fact that they included GAP insurance and the biggest WARRANTY. Just a very simple straight forward process without jacking the customers around. It was a short and sweet visit and we will buy here again.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2017
 

How they went from 4 to 5 stars. My wife and I stopped in to test drive a BMW X5 that was on ksl. We almost didn't find the place because we were expecting the typical used car lot but this place was anything but typical. ⭐️Beautiful building and about half a dozen former GQ models as salesman roaming around. We met Paden who asked why we were there and when we asked for the X5 he said ⭐️"I would be glad to bring that around for you to drive". Whoa! The last place tossed us a key and said I think it is out that door, pointing. Paden pulled it around and handed me the key asking "do you want to drive it or just look?" I said "drive" and he ran off to grab the paperwork. ⭐️We filled it out quickly and he said "enjoy". Wait. Don't you have to climb in the backseat and awkwardly point out all of the features and randomly point out a good place to test drive "turn right", make it awkward to talk openly about the car, like is the usual test drive experience. Nope. He let us go on our own so we could talk openly about the car. When we returned he answered all of our questions and in the conversation we mentioned that we also were wanting to look at a Lexus RX350 at another dealer and he said "I have one right here that was traded in today like an hour ago. You are welcome to take a look at it". We said, "sure" at that he said " I will go get the key and check the price" ⭐️He returned with the key and a "great price" for the SUV. We drive, we loved it, we talked and decided to think over the weekend about it. When we walked into the building Paden was waiting to answer any questions we had. ⭐️Still 0 pressure. "Who are these people? Not typical at all! We really liked it and would think about it was our reply. He summed up as we walked out, clean trade, great car, and the same "great price". We just about said yes but decided to wait since it was closing time on a Saturday. I called Monday first thing to let him know that we would take it. Paden made a prompt response to the message I left. He mentioned on the phone after I asked if that was the best price he could do, my dad taught me that it never hurts to ask, he said he would have to check with the owner. What's the worst that could happen? They say no, you have to get a great car for a great price. Maybe I shouldn't have asked. All 5 star to this point. Then I received the call where the price went from "great price" to a little less great +$450. But Bronson said it could stay at the "great price" if I purchased an additional warranty +$1200-2100 more. ?⛅️? At this point I felt treated a bit more like other dealers in the past. So I give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ just because I look at 5 as being an outstanding experience and they are definitely on the path to that. Then I went to pick up the car. After test driving it one more time I decided it would be best if I told Paden my experience. I said I just have to share with you the story I making up in my head about this purchase. I proceeded to tell him. He then told me that he had inadvertently given us the same price they had given for the trade. Bronson wanted to sell it on KSL for $1500 more. But since he had given us that price already he could let it be sold for $450 more to be able to keep their word. I said great thank you for telling me your side let's do this purchase. While we were sitting there doing paperwork Paden pauses taps his pen on the paper and says I'm gonna give it to you for the original price I quoted you. I had not requested it be changed but he was offering so I accepted. Back up to 5 stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️?They are above any other car buying experience I have had. 5 stars for sure!Would I recommend them to a friend? YES.Would I return? YES. Thanks Paden for the best car buying experience yet!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Absolutely fantastic experience. Saw the perfect Yukon on their website, pictures looked great and the price was fair. Got in touch with Zach and setup an appointment to take a look. Test drove the car by myself and completed the paperwork all under an hour. I never once felt pressured to buy or felt uncomfortable. I wouldnt hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to family and friends. This is how car buying should be!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Kenston car company was easy and quick to work with without having to deal with all the drama and tacky sales tactic of a regular car lot. This is the third car we have bought here and will continue shopping through them for years to come!! Amazing place, everyone is super helpful and friendly. Mark helped a ton and made the buying process super easy by showing us all the options we had!

Read more at Google

Yelp Dec 9, 2017
 

In my five decades of driving I have bought quite a few vehicles. Each time I've dreaded going to the car dealer. The best so far had been Carmax. Kentson takes this up several levels and I really enjoyed the experience. Quality vehicles available, great sales people, minimal paperwork and a great feeling at the end of the experience. Zach was great to deal with.

Read more at Yelp

Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Best experience I have had buying a car hands down! Loved the selection they have. Staff is very helpful and friendly, not pushy. Thanks again.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 4, 2017
 

These guys have the process down. I’ve purchased so mang cars in my day and never experienced anything quite like buying from Kentson. Found them online browsing on KSL and so glad I found them. Definitely be back! And we love our new BMW!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 17, 2018
 

Chris was great to work with and no pressure. I was able to drive the car I wanted as soon as I got there. He had it all ready to go for me. One of my clients will be coming in to buy a car from him also.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I cannot even begin to tell you how nice it was to purchase a car from Kentson Car Company. Chris and Mark were incredible. They answered all of our questions, they took care of all of the paperwork on site, and made the buying experience unlike anything I have experienced before. There was no haggling over the price, there was no pressure, there was no sales manager involved, they took care of everything start to finish. When we purchase our next car, we will definitely go back.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I cannot even begin to tell you how nice it was to purchase a car from Kentson Car Company. Chris and Mark were incredible. They answered all of our questions, they took care of all of the paperwork on site, and made the buying experience unlike anything I have experienced before. There was no haggling over the price, there was no pressure, there was no sales manager involved, they took care of everything start to finish. When we purchase our next car, we will definitely go back.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

I cannot even begin to tell you how nice it was to purchase a car from Kentson Car Company. Chris and Mark were incredible. They answered all of our questions, they took care of all of the paperwork on site, and made the buying experience unlike anything I have experienced before. There was no haggling over the price, there was no pressure, there was no sales manager involved, they took care of everything start to finish. When we purchase our next car, we will definitely go back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 9, 2018
 

No pressure. Quick and easy. The price we got was better than anything we could find for a comparable car elsewhere but we didn't have to haggle at all to get it there. I'll start at Kentson next time I'm looking to buy a car and I've already told a few family/friends this is the place to go.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Best car buying experience I've ever had

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Best car buying experience I've ever had

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 7, 2018
 

I had just a great experience with Kentson Car Company. I never felt like I do in a larger chain dealership, worrying about trying to negotiate, feeling the pressure to buy a vehicle to them. I felt comfortable during the entire time, and that I could make the decision myself. The time I was there from start to finish was really fast, just a few hours (only because I forgot the title for my trade in). This was the very best experience at a dealership I have ever had, and I will refer any one who is looking to buy a vehicle Togo to Kentson Car Company

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

I hate buying cars because you always feel like there is a catch hidden somewhere with fees or something... my experience with Kentson was the exact opposite and the only time I have ever felt 100% about my purchase. They are open and honest. They don’t try to sell you into a car. Just an overall excellent experience! Highly recommend Kentson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

Kentson made it very easy for me when I visited last weekend and purchased a 4Runner. All around a very enjoyable experience, and I would recommend to go to their website or to their location before choosing a vehicle somewhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 936-1886

Call Now

605 West 2600 South • Bountiful, UT 84010

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsoncarcompany.com" name="Kentson Car Company" description="" street="605 West 2600 South" city="Bountiful" state="UT" postalcode="84010" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="(801) 936-1886" logo="https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg"]
Kentson Car Company
Kentson Car Company
605 West 2600 South
Bountiful, UT, 84010 United States
(801) 936-1886
https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg
Kentson Car Company 40.8628146, -111.892538.