REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Just purchased a second car from Kentson. They only offer top grade cars with low miles in excellent condition. No hiding or dodging about the history of the car. We went to look at two cars that we saw on line. Payden evaluated our desires and suggested an alternative that we had not considered. It turned out to be the exact car that we wanted. The process of buying is low key with no pressure - only genuine interest in helping us to find what we wanted and needed. We will go back again when we need another car.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Love these guys! Easiest best buying experience. No stalling and no long wait times. Test drive without the creepy salesman next to you. No pressure.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Tanner Giles was so helpful to work with. This dealerships atmosphere is so refreshing compared to other dealerships. I highly recommend this Car Company.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2018
 

I have purchased a lot of cars in the last 10 years for personal and business use. Mark and his crew at Kentson are top notch. Very professional, straight forward car pricing. I just purchased my wife the vehicle she has always wanted and these guys made the process so smooth.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Grea Car, Great Experience. We saw a listing online, and when we showed up, it was better than the ad. Kentsons gave us a great test drive and worked with us on our inspection. It was a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2018
 

My initial experience with Kentson was not so favorable, with their team having a mix up on the price that changed last minute on me.Paden from the dealership apologized about the error, was willing to rectify the situation which brought me to their location the following day. Paden went above and beyond to deliver nothing short of excellent customer service. He is easy going, got a little sense of humor, made us feel welcome with no pressure at all! The resolution was a much better vehicle at a great price. We are so glad we came to see what could be done and they exceeded our expectations!If you're looking for a vehicle there's no better place in the valley, than Kentson. Hands down. Customer for life right here!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Tanner was an excellent sales representative. He didn’t pressure us at all. He let us take our time and helped us be aware of all the options that were available. He was very knowledgeable on each car. Best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our second purchase from Kentson and won’t be our last.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Great dealership with zero pressure and no sales gimmicks. Very friendly staff and fantastic vehicles, all with warranties left on them. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Great cars, really competitive pricing, and easy process! We came in looking for a small car for our daughter and Zach was very helpful and made everything very easy. Will definitely be back when we are looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Before I came to Kentson I had never bought a car at a dealership. I just bought a Hyundai Tucson from them, and now I’m kinda bummed I hadn’t been here before. It was a lot less stressful than buying private or at auction! Kentson definitely isn’t like a normal dealer. The sales people here were super nice, relatable. No pressure to buy at all, super knowledgeable and helpful. I wanted a specific car, and let them know I literally had a couple hours to buy it before I went out of town. Zach helped me find the car I wanted, asked me the right questions and listened to my questions. Once we decided, he got everything together within about half an hour, it was seriously the quickest and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.Besides that, I got a damn good deal on a car I’m super stoked on. Haha I’m not a big review person but I wanted to leave one on this guys cause they’re doing things differently in all the right ways.PS The building interior is super cool, comfortable and modern. No salesy posters or gimmicks. Thought it was a really cool aesthetic for a car dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

This is my second car purchase, through Kentson Car Company. They have a great selection with the best prices, around. Their staff is so helpful and you never feel pressure. Such a great car buying experience!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

Just purchased a second car from Kentson. They only offer top grade cars with low miles in excellent condition. No hiding or dodging about the history of the car. We went to look at two cars that we saw on line. Payden evaluated our desires and suggested an alternative that we had not considered. It turned out to be the exact car that we wanted. The process of buying is low key with no pressure - only genuine interest in helping us to find what we wanted and needed. We will go back again when we need another car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Just purchased a second car from Kentson. They only offer top grade cars with low miles in excellent condition. No hiding or dodging about the history of the car. We went to look at two cars that we saw on line. Payden evaluated our desires and suggested an alternative that we had not considered. It turned out to be the exact car that we wanted. The process of buying is low key with no pressure - only genuine interest in helping us to find what we wanted and needed. We will go back again when we need another car.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Just purchased a second car from Kentson. They only offer top grade cars with low miles in excellent condition. No hiding or dodging about the history of the car. We went to look at two cars that we saw on line. Payden evaluated our desires and suggested an alternative that we had not considered. It turned out to be the exact car that we wanted. The process of buying is low key with no pressure - only genuine interest in helping us to find what we wanted and needed. We will go back again when we need another car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

Kentson has found a niche and mastered it. Buying a clean, pre-owned vehicle with low miles has never been so easy. Their no-haggle upfront pricing makes it simple and painless. Payden and Chase were transparent and professional. Their no pressure approach to the purchasing process was painless and simple I was skeptical as to what the catch was initially, but Kentson is a what you see is what you get kind of place. Their fair and reasonable upfront transparency is really what sold us on choosing Kentson over other Salt Lake area dealers which we had visited previously. They had a family feel without the stereotypical used car sales tactics. Thanks again, keep to your core values, you have customers for life.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

A little slow for customer service approach.6 salesman and none approached or said anything for at least 30 minutes .Then were very helpful and very fast with the process when I stated I was buying a car that day!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Love these guys! Easiest best buying experience. No stalling and no long wait times. Test drive without the creepy salesman next to you. No pressure.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Love these guys! Easiest best buying experience. No stalling and no long wait times. Test drive without the creepy salesman next to you. No pressure.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Aug 3, 2018
 

Efficient and straight forward. Pricing open. Easy process. Brian Lund was informed and efficient. Facility was attractive and all employees were helpful and interested in being of service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 2, 2018
 

Great experience! We decided to come in and look at a vehicle and we shown it right away, took the test drive and can't back to take it home. Staff is very friendly and they made really easy for us! Highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 936-1886

Call Now

605 West 2600 South • Bountiful, UT 84010

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm