REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Yelp Mar 21, 2020
 

I was looking for a very specific automobile and had only ever driven by Kentson in Bountiful, but never stopped or called until a couple months ago. These guys are great. Super low pressure, lots of great inventory and I LOVED that they let me test drive by myself. I was able to try out lots of cars and felt comfortable giving them a real test drive as opposed to feeling held back by having the salesman with me. I got fantastic service from James and Mark, true apostles of great service.   I will be back to Kentson in the ...

Read more at Yelp

Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. No haggle no bs made it happen.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Drew was awesome to work with!!! He was very helpful, answered all of our questions & was very patient with us! We walked out of Kentson driving our dream car!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 20, 2020
 

First time purchasing a car from Kentson and I was very pleased. Looking at the reviews they receive pretty much explains that this isn't your everyday dealership and that is why people rave about this business. I live in Montana and it is difficult to find good quality used vehicles at a fair price. We were in the market for a newer Jeep Grand Cherokee and after searching the greater Northwest I found a very nice low miles unit they were selling. After reading the reviews of Kentson I gave them a call and it really turned out exceeding my ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 18, 2020
 

When it was time for us to look at purchasing a new vehicle, we heard the customer service at Kentson was top notch. We came and knew we wanted to work with them right away. They were fair with our trade and made the process seamless and easy. I would highly recommend doing business with them and if you can work with Mark, he was wonderful!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Great experience with this dealership. Easy, transparent, no hassle. Mark was all over it and made the experience enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I do a ton of research and a ton of test drives before I decide to buy a vehicle. I've purchased two vehicles from Kentson. They never compromise the quality of cars they buy. Their customer service is top notch as well. I don't ever feel pressured to buy. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 17, 2020
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

It was quick and easy. They were efficient and helpful. It was a no pressure transaction and all total took less than an hour to complete.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Chad was really helpful. Took time to explain the features on multiple vehicles. The experience was so smooth. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Buying a new truck has been quick and painless! Very easy to work with and very trustworthy! Kentson came recommended by a friend and so glad we came to here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

It was great working with Mitch at the Bountiful location. He was honest and upfront about the car and the costs behind it. The store looks great and the overall experience was terrific!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

Drew contacted me the same day I sent in the info request on the truck. The detailed description of the truck online was so thorough I did not need any other info about the truck. Drew and I spoke a couple of times and worked out the price and my trade in. He sent me the exact amount I needed to pay. The next day we came in test drove the truck signed a few papers and we were done. Drew helped make this the best car buying experience we ever had. Thank you .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Kentson makes it so easy to buy a new vehicle! No hassle, everything is straight forward and up front. James was so easy to work with and very accommodating. Probably the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve had. I would highly recommend Kentson and James!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Drew was great! He was very patient and helpful during my experience. I would highly recommend buying from Kentson car company and working with Drew.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Mitch was the best! Thank you for such a great and fast experience! I will buy all of my future cars from Kentson Car Company!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Mark was awesome. Great experience. Great car at an excellent price. My experience matched what I heard and read about Kentson. Would recommend to others.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I was nervous about getting a new vehicle because of the bad rap car salesman’s get. Fortunately Zack and Payden made my wife and I feel comfortable throughout the whole buying experience. They never pushed any cars on us that we weren’t interested in. Their prices were fair and they have amazing vehicles. We will definitely be buying a second vehicle from them soon.

Read more at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

801-936-1886

Call Now

Kentson Car Company

,

Phone: 801-936-1886

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsoncarcompany.com" name="Kentson Car Company" description="" street="" city="" state="" postalcode="" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="801-936-1886" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompanygroupsite/uploads/2018/10/KentsonCarCompanyOGImage.png"]
Kentson Car Company
Kentson Car Company
, , United States
801-936-1886
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompanygroupsite/uploads/2018/10/KentsonCarCompanyOGImage.png
Kentson Car Company , .