REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Facebook Sep 21, 2017
 

Great place to find a newer car with very low mile. Great selection of vehicles. And a good bunch of guys to work with. Thanks for the GMC Yukon it is so nice.

Read more at Facebook

Google Sep 20, 2017
 

There needs to be more dealerships like this! Lowest priced, no pressure, large selection. You don't have to worry about negotiating a price because you already know it's priced lower than other places and you don't have to deal with pushy or arrogant sales people.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 19, 2017
 

We brought our 2017 Ford explorer from kentson. We been looking at other dealerships and kentson had great competitive prices. They had the clean cars and great knowledge on the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy the car and super easy to go in and test drive a car. We recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2017
 

I saw a new shipment of cars had arrived at Kentson, I knew my brother was looking for one of the cars that had been delivered. Less than an hour after the car was loaded onto Kentson property my brother was able to come in, test things out and in a matter of minutes get his paperwork done. He was only visiting Bountiful for that day and was still able to view, purchase and drive back home in his new joy ride, and do so in the spur of the moment. Kentson was prepared to help him get what he wanted and have him home before dinner. Very smooth process.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2017
 

I must say that I had a great experience with Kentson Car Company and they deserve all five stars.They are a no pressure, test drive by yourself, one price, one salesman shop. My understanding is that the salespeople there are not paid on commission, and they certainly didn't act like it. I worked with Kelly, and he was very professional, attentive, and responsive to the myriad of questions I had about the car I purchased. The car I ended up purchasing had a price that was a few thousand lower than what I saw comparable cars listed for at other dealerships as well, which was an added benefit. During my test drive I must have run over a serious piece of metal because the back driver side tire had a big chunk missing. Kentson didn't come down on me and ask me for money, they went out and put a complete new set of tires (really nice tires btw) on the car without asking for a dime. Truly exceptional customer service.All in all for the price, quality of inventory, service, and no pressure atmosphere, I would recommend this dealership without hesitation to family and friends. As long as I live in Utah, I won't buy from another dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 8, 2017
 
Google Sep 7, 2017
 

We loved working with Kelly! He'll take care of you, him and the whole Kentson guys were really fun to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Just bought Mercedes GL450 2017, pricing on this car was fair, and the salesman was able negotiate the price because he was nice enough to match the pricing with the other car. Great customer service. Clean car and clean title cars.Would definitely recommend...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2017
 

I was skeptical but these guys are what they claim to be. Zero pressure and seemed really straightforward about everything. I enjoyed my experience.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2017
 

Buying a car through Kentson was simple and easy. We liked the selection of vehicles they had. Chase was very helpful. We would definitely buy here again.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Sep 22, 2017
 

We love our new car from Kentson auto. Such kind sale men and so easy to deal with. We highly recommend buying your new car through them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

We needed a new van and read great reviews about Kentson Car Company. We checked them out and ended up buying from them the day we went in! It was the lowest price we found and the vehicles are in great condition! also the customer service was amazing, they checked in on us after we got the car just to make sure we liked it. Will definitely purchase from them again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

Great competitive prices and no pressure to buy the car. Great honest service and very polite. We went in with our kids and they were nice and respectful and no hassle to buy the car, easy to test drive.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Sep 20, 2017
 

There needs to be more dealerships like this! Lowest priced, no pressure, large selection. You don't have to worry about negotiating a price because you already know it's priced lower than other places and you don't have to deal with pushy or arrogant sales people.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 20, 2017
 

There needs to be more dealerships like this! Lowest priced, no pressure, large selection. You don't have to worry about negotiating a price because you already know it's priced lower than other places and you don't have to deal with pushy or arrogant sales people.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 19, 2017
 

We brought our 2017 Ford explorer from kentson. We been looking at other dealerships and kentson had great competitive prices. They had the clean cars and great knowledge on the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy the car and super easy to go in and test drive a car. We recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 19, 2017
 

We brought our 2017 Ford explorer from kentson. We been looking at other dealerships and kentson had great competitive prices. They had the clean cars and great knowledge on the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy the car and super easy to go in and test drive a car. We recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

When I walked into the dealer I knew I was in a totally different environment from any car buying experience ever. Mason Charlsworth was very friendly and helpful. He asked me what brought me in to the dealership and I told him I found 3 vehicles I was interested in that I had located on the internet. He located very quickly the 3 pickup's that I wanted to see and handed me the keys. Told me where to find them on the lot and said to go take them for a drive. After driving two of them I knew which one I wanted. I told him I had another truck at a cross town dealership that I wanted to see and he simply said to come back anytime. I was back in 30 minuets and told him to get the finance together for me and within 30 minuets I was out the door with my newly purchased pickup. No hassling over price. No commission to the sales staff and no sweating it out over weather I'm getting taken for a ride. This is the way I will always by a pre owned vehicle. No more visiting any other lot. I would highly recommend Kentson Car Company!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Sep 14, 2017
 

I saw a new shipment of cars had arrived at Kentson, I knew my brother was looking for one of the cars that had been delivered. Less than an hour after the car was loaded onto Kentson property my brother was able to come in, test things out and in a matter of minutes get his paperwork done. He was only visiting Bountiful for that day and was still able to view, purchase and drive back home in his new joy ride, and do so in the spur of the moment. Kentson was prepared to help him get what he wanted and have him home before dinner. Very smooth process.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2017
 

I saw a new shipment of cars had arrived at Kentson, I knew my brother was looking for one of the cars that had been delivered. Less than an hour after the car was loaded onto Kentson property my brother was able to come in, test things out and in a matter of minutes get his paperwork done. He was only visiting Bountiful for that day and was still able to view, purchase and drive back home in his new joy ride, and do so in the spur of the moment. Kentson was prepared to help him get what he wanted and have him home before dinner. Very smooth process.

Read more at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 936-1886

Call Now

605 West 2600 South • Bountiful, UT 84010

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsoncarcompany.com" name="Kentson Car Company" description="" street="605 West 2600 South" city="Bountiful" state="UT" postalcode="84010" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="(801) 936-1886" logo="https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg"]
Kentson Car Company
Kentson Car Company
605 West 2600 South
Bountiful, UT, 84010 United States
(801) 936-1886
https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg
Kentson Car Company 40.8628146, -111.892538.