REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Absolutely one of the best buying experiences we have ever had! No hassle and no pressure like you get with other dealers. Chad was great to work with. He took the time to make sure we got what we wanted at the best value. They are very up front with everything. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Excellent costumer service and great cars! Best car buying experience we've ever had. Definitely will come back next time we need a new vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Awesome car company, no pressure and were very friendly, and honest. Totally different than any other sales lot. You won't be dissatisfied with there vehicles or service

Read more at Google

Google Oct 4, 2019
 
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Kentson was great! They were the only dealership I went to and it was worth it. Staff was great to work with, no hassle, quick and easy process. Will definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Mark was very helpful in walking me through my first vehicle buying experience. He helped me work with financing and offered multiple vehicles appropriately within my price range for comparison.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Mark was great to work with. The cars at Kentson are exactly as they appear in the website and the customer service was incredible. He stayed late and went the extra mile to ensure our experience was good. We never felt pressured into buying a car. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car to check this place out first!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I really enjoyed buying a car from Kentson recently. They have a different way of selling cars that is refreshing. For example... -They let me test drive the car without a salesperson coming along for the ride. I drove about 8 cars, and they didn't seem to be upset that I was trying to find the right car for me. -They allowed me to get a professional inspection done on the cars I was interesting in buying . I was responsible for paying for the inspections, but that seemed reasonable to me. -They have good prices -They don't sell cars that have been in accidents -I think their cars are generally in good condition. The cars they sell are mostly 0-2 years old with lower miles. -They are reasonable when working through an issue with a car they have sold. At least, they have been so far with me. -They were less pushy than other dealerships -There is no talk with the manager. Yep, you know the talk I mean. The condescending berating by a manager when you don't want to buy a certain car. There is none of that at Kentson. -There is no bait and switch. The cars they advertise on their site are the cars that are available for sale. -Their web site is easy to use -The purchase process is not burdensome -The title transfer process was seamless -Their financing partnership with America First and other banks and credit unions is favorable to the customer -They don't push the warranty -There is no haggling on the price. This might seem like a negative to some people, but I like knowing that I got the best deal on the car. Everybody gets the same deal, and there is no negotiating. I love that!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Oct 8, 2019
 

We’ve dealt with a load of dealerships and looked at a lot of vehicles. Buying a car is a very stressful experience and Chance did a great job easing the stress of the whole situation. They are the best price around and take pride in it. Their lot is full of quality vehicles giving you nothing but good options. We will be buying our next vehicle with Kentson! Make the right choice!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Hunter was professional and easy to work with. Love our new car and recommend him. We will use him again when purchasing another car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

Very nice vehicles. Accommodating of schedule and not pushy at all. I’d highly recommend looking at the vehicles here. They won’t keep you all day when purchasing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

Quick, easy, no hidden fees or B.S. plus a standard for the cars, no branded or unclean vehicles allowed. Confidence in your purchase of all cars on the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

Everyone at Kentson was great. Very knowledgable and friendly. We drove away in the perfect car. Highly recommended. Thank you for all of you help! -Adria

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

Taylor and Chad been great every thing went smoothly and it was so easy too work with them no pressure what so ever I will recommend this place to my friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

James was so patient and understanding of our needs and concerns. We never felt pressured or mislead throughout the entire process. We will definitely be back! Thank you Kentson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

Great to work with, only took 30 minutes to finalize paperwork, plus they have the best pricing.in the market. Taylor was great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

Mark was professional, accommodating, and willing to help us through the entire process. Great selection of cars and no pressure sales environment. See Mark for your next car purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 936-1886

Call Now

Kentson Car Company

,

Phone: (801) 936-1886

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsoncarcompany.com" name="Kentson Car Company" description="" street="" city="" state="" postalcode="" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="(801) 936-1886" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompanygroupsite/uploads/2018/10/KentsonCarCompanyOGImage.png"]
Kentson Car Company
Kentson Car Company
, , United States
(801) 936-1886
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompanygroupsite/uploads/2018/10/KentsonCarCompanyOGImage.png
Kentson Car Company , .